Dear Patients,
We would like to welcome you to our joint dental practice with its own master dental technician laboratory.

You can find us at the MEDICUM Airfield Health Center, Konrad-Zuse-Str.14, 1st floor, directly across from Böblingen / Sindelfingen S-Bahn station.

We studied dentistry together at the Eberhard Karls University of Tübingen. In 2006, we took over the practice located at Bahnhofstr. 32 in Böblingen from Dr. Wolfgang and Dr. Renate Bonz.

Since 2017, we have offered the gentlest type of teeth cleaning using the newest Airflow machines from Switzerland. We now have appointments available during your lunch break and after 6 pm.

At our master dental technician laboratory, our experienced dental technicians work in close cooperation with us. Our range of services includes full ceramic crowns/inlays/veneers and implant-supported dentures. Additionally, we offer very complex dental prosthesis fabrication (e.g., removable bridges and telescopic dental prosthesis). The main advantage for you is that all the stages in the manufacturing process of your new teeth are carried out under one roof.

You will be able to express your wishes and ideas directly to our master dental technician laboratory and always have a direct contact person on hand. We exclusively use biocompatible dental materials procured directly from the manufacturer.

For 2019, we have decided to launch a new Homepage; we hope you enjoy reading all the information provided.

Teeth cleaning during your lunch break
Our master technician laboratory
Laser Treatment
Our optimized appointment allocation system keeps waiting times to a minimum
Convenient and flexible payment in installments
Appointments at short notice for patients with acute pain

Dental prosthetic products manufactured at our master laboratory “Made in Germany”

At our practice, you will receive precision dental prosthetic products from our own master dental technical laboratory.

At our laboratory, we will make your dental prosthesis according to your wishes. Our laboratory can fulfill your requests with regard to color, size, and shape. Your dental prosthesis will be produced directly on-site. The use of biocompatible materials from the dental material market leader is of great importance to us.

Services and Therapies

Laser Snoring Treatment

As they get older, approximately 60% of men and 40% of women begin to snore. In severe cases, snoring can cause a reduction in the oxygen supply which in turn leads to disturbances affecting sleep. With the new anti-snoring laser treatment SNORE3, we can successfully treat many of those affected, who are known as regular snorers.

Professional Teeth Cleaning (PTC/Prophylaxis)

To permanently protect your teeth, gums, and periodontium and keep them healthy, regular professional teeth cleaning every three to six months is one of our most important preventive measures. Together, we can avoid bone degeneration caused by unidentified gum inflammation, which will allow you to retain healthy teeth well into old age making the need for implants obsolete! Contact us to create your tailored prophylaxis program.

Implant-Support Dental Prostheses

Nowadays, missing teeth can be replaced easily using titanium or ceramic implants. This makes it possible to implant fixed artificial teeth into a jaw which is entirely toothless. Removable dental prostheses can be stabilized using implants. For more information visit patienten.camlog.de.

Individual Prophylaxis for Children = Teeth Brushing School

We playfully take a first look at the child’s milk teeth as early dental checkups are recommended from 12 months old onwards.

Did you know that German statutory health insurance providers will carry all costs of twice-yearly individual prophylaxis for your children between the ages of 6 and 18? If not, arrange an appointment with your children for a checkup. We can help motivate your children to regularly brush their teeth. We use staining of the teeth to identify areas that are not being adequately cleaned to ensure that your children have healthy teeth from the start.

Esthetic Dentistry

Bleaching

Our gentle bleaching technique helps you to achieve noticeably whiter teeth in only one to two hours. However, an advance checkup is necessary to determine if the surfaces of the teeth that are to be bleached are intact. Before bleaching, professional teeth cleaning is always carried out.

Telescopic Dental Prosthesis

You do not want implants, but you still have some firmly anchored teeth? Then a removable telescopic dental prosthesis could be the right option for you. Telescopic prostheses have one significant advantage: They can be extended. This means that, if you were to lose more teeth, the telescopic prosthesis could still be effectively used – until the very last teeth. Our telescopic dental prostheses are entirely fabricated at our own master dental technician laboratory following your specifications.

Inlays

Nowadays, ceramic inlays are the gold standard for the replacement of defect amalgam, plastic or composite fillings. At our practice, ceramic inlays are manufactured by hand with the highest levels of precision at our master dental laboratory and then permanently attached to your tooth in a complex process. Our inlays are characterized by their durability and high levels of aesthetic perfection. This is only possible through adhering to the highest standards of dental laboratory and dentistry excellence without compromise. On request, we can also manufacture gold inlays.

High-Quality Composite Fillings

A composite filling is not merely a filling made of plastic but of a special material containing ceramic particles. These ceramic particles in the filling material enable us to achieve exceptional aesthetic results in treating smaller defects in the area of the front teeth. Small teeth-colored composite fillings are also an option for the side teeth.

Total Dental Prosthesis

The total prosthesis is an older dental technique. Are your teeth flat and worn down? We can reconstruct a perfect smile for you to help you optimize your appearance.

Laser Treatment (Incl. PACT)

Our diode laser has become an indispensable tool for treating periodontitis infections. The laser light enables a far quicker and less painful wound healing process. Following laser treatment, in most cases, we are able to forego the prescription of antibiotics, some of which have significant side effects. Herpes lesions and aphthae can be treated rapidly and effectively using the laser.

Low-Radiation Digital X-Ray

Since 2006, we have exclusively been using digital x-ray techniques, resulting in a notable reduction of radiation exposure – around one tenth of that of a conventional x-ray.

Prosthesis Cleaning

During professional teeth cleaning, your prosthesis is disinfected and polished at our master dental technical laboratory.

Sport Gumshields

Whether boxing, football, martial arts, baseballs, or ice hockey, any tooth damaged or lost due to sports, especially in young people, is one tooth too many! Gumshields are a very wise investment.

Veneers

A perfect smile made easy with veneers and non-prep veneers.

Veneers are thin full covers that are expertly fitted and fixed to your existing teeth and offer an unsurpassed aesthetic appearance.  For non-prep veneers, the teeth are not sanded down beforehand, i.e., we fix the very thin full ceramic covers directly onto your existing front teeth.

Naturally, we manufacture all our veneers at our master dental technician laboratory in Böblingen.

Full Ceramic Crowns

Full ceramic crowns are especially suitable for the front teeth due to their incredible natural look. We, of course, manufacture all our full ceramic crowns at our master dental technical laboratory in Böblingen.

Periodontitis Treatment, Incl. Laser Treatment

On average, 80% of the population suffers from periodontitis from the age of 40 - without having noticeable symptoms. Periodontitis leads to the deterioration of the jawbone over many years and does not cause any pain. Those affected often notice only bleeding of the gums, but usually do not think this is a more significant problem. If you notice bleeding of the gums when brushing your teeth or when flossing, then visit us for a checkup – healthy gums don’t bleed! In the ideal scenario, bone deterioration can be stopped, and professional teeth cleaning can be used to keep the remaining periodontium health following the course of periodontitis treatment.

Anti-Grinding Splint

Times of stress and overwork often cause us to clench our teeth. At night, we grind and press our teeth together. This can cause muscular tension, headaches and diffuse pain, affecting the jaw joint and chewing muscles. Anti-grinding splints have been designed to break this cycle.

White Fillings

We use composite fillings to treat small areas of caries. Composite fillings are comprised of a mix of ceramic particles (up to 70% ceramic) and a plastic component.

Soft Laser

Our PACT soft laser enables us to kill off 99.9% of all viruses in the root canal, gingival pockets, and herpes lesions.

Amalgam Replacement

Amalgam fillings must be replaced as soon as they either crack or break. The replacement fillings are made of tooth-colored ceramic inlays or tooth-colored composite fillings to treat smaller defects. Statutory health insurance providers will not cover the cost of removing intact amalgam fillings.

Flexible Anti-Snoring Dental Splints

Our flexible anti-snoring dental splints, without stiff metal hinges, will help you to get a good night’s sleep free from snoring.

How our anti-snoring dental splint works:

It is made up of one splint for the upper jaw and one for the lower jaw. The lower jaw is kept in place, or moved forward, via two wires which connect both splints. This helps avoid a narrowing of the respiratory tract.

The speed of the air passing through the respiratory tract decreases, and the fluttering of the soft tissue responsible for the noise is reduced. It is possible to move your jaw while wearing the splint, but the lower jaw cannot be moved backward.

This function makes the anti-snoring dental splint a comfortable and effective solution for snoring problems.

Clinical studies have shown that the bringing forward of the lower jaw notably reduces snoring in around 80% of all patients and can reduce the apnea index by as much as 50%.

Please do not hesitate to contact us!

We are happy to answer any questions you may have!

Sehr geehrte Patienten,

wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen in unserer zahnärztlichen Gemeinschaftspraxis mit eigenem zahntechnischen Meister-Labor.

Sie finden uns im Gesundheitszentrum Flugfeld MEDICUM, Konrad-Zuse-Str.14, 1.Stockwerk-direkt gegenüber dem S-Bahnhof Böblingen / Sindelfingen

Wir studierten gemeinsam Zahnmedizin an der Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen. Im Jahre 2006 übernahmen wir die Praxis von Dr. Wolfgang und Dr. Renate Bonz in der Bahnhofstr. 32 in Böblingen.

Seit 2017 können wir Ihnen die schonendste professionelle Zahnreinigung durch die neuesten Airflow-Geräte aus der Schweiz anbieten. Ab sofort auch in der Mittagspause sowie um 18 Uhr.

In unserem zahntechnischen Meister-Labor stehen Ihnen erfahrene Zahntechniker zur Seite. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von vollkeramischen Kronen/ Inlays/ Veneers bis zu implantat-getragenem Zahnersatz. Auch sehr komplexe prothetische Neuanfertigungen bieten wir Ihnen an (z.B. abnehmbare Brücken, Teleskopprothesen). Der große Vorteil für Sie: Sie bekommen Ihre neuen Zähne aus einer Hand.

Sie können unserem zahntechnischen Meister-Labor Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen persönlich mitteilen und haben immer einen direkten Ansprechpartner. Es werden ausschliesslich biokompatible zahntechnische Materialien direkt vom Hersteller verwendet.

Für 2019 haben wir die neue Homepage auf den Weg gebracht, wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß beim Lesen.

Zahnreinigung auch in der Mittagspause
Eigenes zahntechnisches Meisterlabor
Laserbehandlung
Geringe Wartezeiten durch optimierte Terminvergabe
Bequeme & flexible Ratenzahlung
Kurzfristige Termine für Schmerzpatienten

Zahntechnik aus eigenem Meister-Labor made in Germany

Bei uns erhalten Sie Präzisions- Zahntechnik aus unserem hauseigenen zahntechnischen Meisterlabor.

Hier stellen wir Ihren neuen Zahnersatz nach Ihren Wünschen her. Farbliche Anpassungen und Wünsche bezüglich der Form und Größe Ihrer Zähne lassen sich direkt bei uns vor Ort realisieren. Bei der Materialauswahl legen wir größten Wert auf biokompatible Originalmaterialien der dentalen Marktführer.

Leistungen und Therapien

Schnarchtherapie mit Laser

Mit zunehmendem Alter schnarchen rund 60 % der Männer und 40 % der Frauen. Bei sehr ausgeprägtem Schnarchen kann es zu einer Verminderung der Sauerstoffversorgung und in der Folge zu einer Störung des Schlafes kommen. Mit der neuen Anti Schnarch Laser-Therapie SNORE3 können wir sehr vielen geplagten, sog. normalen Schnarchern erfolgreich helfen

Professionelle Zahnreinigung  (PZR / Prophylaxe)

Um Ihre Zähne, Ihr Zahnfleisch und Ihren Zahnhalteapparat (Parodontium)  dauerhaft gesund zu erhalten, ist die regelmäßige professionelle Zahnreinigung in einem Abstand von drei  bis sechs Monaten eine unserer wichtigsten Vorsorgemassnahmen. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Knochenabbau durch nicht erkannte Zahnfleischentzündungen verhindern, damit Sie Ihre Zähne bis ins hohe Alter fest und gesund erhalten können und Implantate erst gar nicht nötig werden! Wir beraten Sie gerne für ein individuelles Vorsorgeprogramm.

Implantatgetragener Zahnersatz

Fehlende Zähne können heute problemlos durch Titan- oder Keramikimplantate ersetzt werden. Dabei ist es möglich, komplett zahnlose Kiefer wieder mit festsitzenden „künstlichen Zähnen“ zu versorgen. Auch herausnehmbarer Zahnersatz kann durch Implantate stabilisiert werden. Mehr Information unter patienten.camlog.de

Individualprophylaxe für Kinder = Zahnputzschule

Spielerisch werfen wir einen ersten Blick auf die ersten Milchzähne, eine erste zahnärztliche Kontrolle ist bereits ab dem ersten Lebensjahr sinnvoll.

Wussten Sie, daß die gesetzliche Krankenkasse die Individualprophylaxe Ihrer Kinder ab dem 6. bis zum 18. Geburtstag halbjährlich komplett bezahlt? Wenn nicht, so vereinbaren Sie gerne mit Ihren Kindern einen Termin zur Kontrolluntersuchung. Wir motivieren Ihre Kinder zum regelmäßigen Zähneputzen und zeigen durch Anfärben der Zähne Putzdefizite auf- damit Ihre Kinder von Anfang an Ihre gesunden Zähne behalten.

Ästhetische Zahnheilkunde

Zahnaufhellung (Bleaching)

Durch unser schonendes Bleachingverfahren können wir Ihnen innerhalb von  ein bis zwei Stunden zu deutlich helleren Zähnen verhelfen. Hierfür ist eine vorherige Kontrolluntersuchung wichtig, um festzustellen, ob die zu bleichenden Zähne intakte Oberflächen aufweisen. Vor dem Bleaching erfolgt immer eine professionelle Zahnreinigung.

Teleskopprothesen

Sie möchten keine Implantate, haben aber noch einige feste Zähne? Dann könnte eine herausnehmbare Teleskopprothese für Sie das Richtige sein. Teleskopprothesen habe einen großen Vorteil: Sie sind erweiterbar, das bedeutet, daß für den Fall, daß doch noch Zähne verloren gehen sollten, so ist die Teleskopprothese weiter verwendbar- bis zum letzten Zahn. Teleskopprothesen werden komplett in unserem zahntechnischen Meisterlabor nach Ihren Wünschen gefertigt.

Inlays

Keramikinlays sind heute der Goldstandard, defekte Füllungen aus Amalgam oder Kunststoff bzw. Composite zu ersetzen. In unserer Praxis werden Keramikinlays in unserem eigenen zahntechnischen Meisterlabor mit höchster Präzision von Hand gefertigt, um sich dann über einen komplexen Einsetzvorgang mit Ihrem Zahn dauerhaft zu verbinden. Unsere Inlays zeichnen sich durch Langlebigkeit und höchste ästhetische Perfektion aus. Dies ist nur durch kompromisslose zahntechnische und zahnmedizinische Qualitätsarbeit möglich. Auf Wunsch fertigen wir nach wir vor auch Goldinlays an.

Hochwertigste Komposite-Füllungen

Eine Komposit-Füllung ist keine einfache Kunststofffüllung, sondern ein Füllmaterial, das mit Keramikpartikeln durchsetzt ist. Durch die Keramikpartikel im Füllungsmaterial erzielen wir hervorragende ästhetische Ergebnisse bei kleineren Defekten im Frontzahnbereich. Auch für den Seitenzahnbereich sind kleinere zahnfarbene Kompositfüllungen möglich.

Totalprothetik

Ihre Totalprothese ist in die Jahre gekommen, die Zähne sind abgekaut und flach? Gerne rekonstruieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihr perfektes Lächeln und optimieren so Ihre Ausstrahlung.

Laserbehandlung (u.a. PACT)

Unsere Diodenlaser sind für die Behandlung von Parodontitis-Infektionen unverzichtbar geworden, durch das Laserlicht erfolgt eine viel schnellere und vor allem eine schmerzfreie Wundheilung. Dadurch können wir auf Antibiotika mit teils erheblichen Nebenwirkungen in den allermeisten Fällen verzichten. Herpesläsionen und Aphten können mit dem Laserlicht schnell erfolgreich therapiert werden.

Strahlungsarmes digitales Röntgen

Seit 2006 röntgen wir ausschließlich digital, das bedeutet eine sehr starke Reduktion der Strahlenbelastung auf ein Zehntel einer konventionellen (alten) Aufnahme.

Prothesenreinigung

Bei der professionellen Zahnreinigung wird Ihre Prothese in unserem zahntechnischen Meisterlabor desinfiziert und aufpoliert.

Sportmundschutz

Ob Boxen, Fußball oder Kampfsport, Baseball oder Eishockey, jeder Zahn, der beim Sport beschädigt wird oder gar verloren geht, ist vor allem im jugendlichen Alter definitiv ein Zahn zu viel! Die Investition in einen Sportmundschutz kann sich bei jedem Spiel schnell amortisieren.

Veneers

Das perfekte Lächeln- kein Problem- dank Veneers und Non-Prep-Veneers .

Veneers sind kleine Verblendschalen aus Vollkeramik, die an Ihren Zähnen perfekt befestigt werden und vom ästhetischen Erscheinungsbild unübertroffen schön sind. Bei Non-Prep-Veneers werden Ihre Zähne nicht beschliffen, d.h. wir kleben hauchdünne vollkeramische Verbendschalen direkt auf Ihre eigenen Frontzähne.

Selbstverständlich fertigen wir alle Veneers in unserem eigenen zahntechnischen Meisterlabor in Böblingen.

Vollkeramische Kronen

Vollkeramische Kronen eignen sich vor allem für Frontzähne wegen ihres hervorragenden natürlichen Erscheinungsbildes- Selbstverständlich fertigen wir alle vollkeramischen Kronen in unserem eigenen zahntechnischen Meisterlabor in Böblingen.

Parodontitis-Behandlung u.a. mit Laser

Durchschnittlich 80 % der Bevölkerung leidet ab dem 40. Lebensjahr an Parodontitis – ohne etwas davon zu bemerken. Bei der Parodontitis baut sich der Kieferknochen, der die Zähne umgibt meist über Jahre langsam schmerzfrei ab, die Betroffenen können meistens Zahnfleischbluten feststellen, sehen darin aber kein Problem. Falls Sie Zahnfleischbluten beim Zähneputzen oder dem Benutzen von Zahnseide feststellen- zögern Sie nicht und lassen Sie sich untersuchen- denn gesundes Zahnfleisch blutet nicht! Im Idealfall kann der Knochenabbau gestoppt werden – und durch regelmäßige professionelle Zahnreinigung erhalten wir Ihren Zahnhalteapparat nach erfolgter Parodontitisbehandlung gesund.

Anti-Knirsch-Schienen

Durch Dauerstress und Überlastung beissen wir die Zähne heftig zusammen, wir knirschen und pressen nachts mit den Zähnen. Muskelverspannungen, Kopfschmerzen und diffuse Schmerzen im Kiefergelenk und der Kaumuskulatur können die Folge sein. Um diesen Kreislauf zu unterbrechen, gibt es Anti-Knirscher-Schienen.

Weisse Füllungen

Kleinere Kariesdefekte werden  bei uns durch Composite-Füllungen verschlossen. Composite-Füllungen bestehen aus einer Mischung von Keramikpartikeln (bis zu 70% Keramikanteil) und einer Kunststoffkomponente.

Softlaser

Mit unserem PACT-Softlaser können wir 99,9% aller Viren in Wurzelkanälen, Zahnfleischtaschen, Herpesläsionen abtöten.

Amalgamsanierungen

Amalgamfüllungen im Mund sind auszutauschen, sobald sie undicht  bzw. ausgebrochen sind. Die neue Versorgung erfolgt dann mit zahnfarbenen Keramikinlays und bei kleineren Defekten mit zahnfarbenen Kompositfüllungen. Intakte Amalgamfüllungen können nicht zu Lasten der gesetzlichen Krankenkasse entfernt werden.

Flexible Anti-Schnarchschienen

Unsere flexiblen Anti-Schnarchschienen ohne starres Metallscharnier helfen Ihnen, wieder schnarchfrei durchzuschlafen

Die Wirkungsweise unserer Anti-Schnarchschiene:

Sie besteht aus je einer Schiene für den Oberkiefer und den Unterkiefer. Der Unterkiefer wird durch 2 Züge, die seitlich die beiden Schienen verbinden, gehalten oder nach vorne verlegt. Dadurch wird  der Verengung der Atemwege entgegen gewirkt.

Die Geschwindigkeit der Atemluft nimmt ab und damit das geräuschbildende Flattern der Weichteile. Kieferbewegungen sind möglich, das Zurücksinken des Unterkiefers jedoch nicht.

Diese Funktion macht die Anti-Schnarchschiene zu einem komfortablen und zugleich wirkungsvollen Schnarchschutz.

Klinische Untersuchungen haben gezeigt, dass die Vorverlegung des Unterkiefers das Schnarchen bei über 80 % der Patienten deutlich reduziert und den Apnoeindex um bis zu 50 % senken kann.

Fragen Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!